Member Centers

TO SEE A MAP OF ALL OF THE CENTERS CLICK HERE


Center

Address

City, St Zip

Phone

Website


Stardust Bowl 37 E. Lorraine Ave Addison, IL 60101 630-833-1040 stardust.bowlbowlbowl.com

Brunswick Zone XL - Randall Rd. 1611 S. Randall Rd.
Algonquin, IL 60102 847-658-2257 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/325/1

Bowl Haven Lanes 3003 Humbert Rd. Alton, IL 62002 618-465-6626 www.bowlhavenlanes.com

Arlington Lanes 3435 N. Kennicott Ave Arlington Heights, IL 60004 847-255-6373 www.arlingtonlanes.com

Beverly Lanes 8 S. Beverly Lane Arlington Heights, IL 60004 847-253-5238 beverlylanes.com

Parkside Lanes 34w185 Montgomery Rd. Aurora, IL 60504 630-898-5678 www.parkside54.com

St. Paul's Bowling Lanes 550 2nd Ave. Aurora, IL 60505 630-851-1000  

Funway Entertainment Center 1335 S. River Batavia, IL 60510 630-879-8730 www.funway.com

Strikers Bowl 643 Dixie HWY. Beecher, IL 60401 708-946-3221 www.strikersbowl.com

Bel Air Bowl 200 S. Belt West Belleville, IL 62221 618-233-1703 www.belairbowl.com

Concordia Lanes 1205 Logan Ave. Belvidere, IL 61008 815-544-3966  

Dodge Lanes 1940 N. State St Belvidere, IL 61008 815-547-5363

Striker Lanes 6728 West 16th St. Berwyn, IL 60402 708-484-7831 www.strikerlanes.com

Airport Plaza Bowl 4 Erwin Plegge Blvd. Bethalto, IL 62010 618-377-2131 www.airportplazabowl.com

Round 1 - Stratford Square Mall 152 Stratford Square Bloomingdale, IL 60108 630-539-1000 www.round1usa.com/location/stratford-square-mall

Pheasant Lanes 804 Hershey Rd. Bloomington, IL 61704 309-663-8556 www.pheasantlanes.net

Twin City Lanes 1006 E. Lincoln Bloomington, IL 61701 309-829-4365  

Burr Oak Bowl 3030 W. 127th St. Blue Island, IL 60406 708-389-2800 www.burroakbowl.com

V & H Recreation 732 N. 4th St. Breese, IL 62230 618-526-7881  

El-Mar Bowl 8435 S. Harlem Ave Bridgeview, IL 60455 708-598-6250 www.elmarbowl.com

Brunswick's 350 McHenry Rd.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 847-821-9000 www.brunswicks.com/buffalogrove_reserve.html

Castaways Bowl 1025 Sibley Blvd. Calumet City, IL 60409 708-862-8300 www.castawaysbowl.com

Linn Lanes 635 E. Linn St. Canton, IL 61520 309-647-0473 linnlanesbowl.com

Bowlero Lanes 12470 Rt. 108 Carlinville, IL 62626 217-854-9208 bowlerobowl.com

Liberty Lanes 115 LW Besinger Dr. Carpentersville, IL 60110 847-428-6446 www.libertylanes-inc.com

S I Bowl 10240 Samuel Rd. Carterville, IL 62918 618-985-3755 sibowl.com

Arrowhead Lanes 1401 N. McKinley Champaign, IL 61821 217-352-5288 arrowheadlanes.com

Western Bowl 917 Francis Dr. Champaign, IL 61821 217-359-1678 westernbowl.org

Channahon Lanes 25306 Eames Channahon, IL 60410 815-467-2026 www.channahonlanes.com

10Pin Bowling Lounge 330 N. State St. Chicago, IL 60654 312-644-0300 10pinchicago.com

Bluebird Lanes 3900 W. Columbus Ave Chicago, IL 60652 773-582-2828 www.bluebirdlanes.com

Diversey River Bowl 2211 Diversey Parkway Chicago, IL 60647 773-227-5800 www.drbowl.com

Habetler Bowl 5250 Northwest Hwy. Chicago, IL 60630 773-774-0500 www.habetlerbowl.com

Lawn Lanes 6750 S. Pulaski Chicago, IL 60629 773-582-2525 www.lawnlanes.com

Lucky Strike Chicago 322 E. Illinois St. Chicago, IL 60611 312-245-8331 www.bowlluckystrike.com/locations/illinois/chicago

Martin Luther King Family Entertainment Ctr. 1219 W. 76th St. Chicago, IL 60620 312-747-2602 www.unitedskates.com/public/chicago/index.cfm

Skyway Bowl 9915 S. Torrence Ave Chicago, IL 60617 773-731-4535  

Waveland Bowl 3700 N. Western Ave Chicago, IL 60618 773-472-5900 www.wavelandbowl.com

Town Hall Bowl 5025 W. 25th St. Cicero, IL 60804 708-863-0300 www.townhallbowl.com

Colfax Lanes
33201 E. 1600 North Rd.
Colfax, IL 61728 309-723-3001

Camelot Bowl 801 E. Beltline Rd. Collinsville, IL 62234 618-344-8610 www.camelotbowl.net

West Park Lanes 1101 Valmeyer Columbia, IL 62236 618-281-7651  

Rolling Lanes 6301 Joliet Rd. Countryside, IL 60525 708-352-7262 www.myrollinglanes.com

Crest Hill Lanes 905 Theodore Crest Hill, IL 60403 815-722-1089 www.cresthilllanesandkeglers.com

Lincoln Lanes 107 W. Harrison St. Danville, IL 61832 217-442-0861 www.lincolnlanesil.com

Mardi Gras Lanes 1730 Sycamore Rd. De Kalb, IL 60115 815-756-9411 www.mardigrasbowl.com

Pla-Mor Lanes 2121 N. 22nd St. Decatur, IL 62526 217-428-2222

Spare Time Lanes Family Fun Center
2870 North Jasper Decatur, IL 62526 217-875-3141 sparetimelanes.net

Brunswick Zone-Deerfield
10 S. Waukegan
Deerfield, IL 60015 847-498-3575 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/163/1

River Rand Bowl 191 S. River Rd. Des Plaines, IL 60016 847-299-1001

Plum Hollow Family Center 1933 IL Rt. 26 Dixon, IL 61021 815-271-4101 www.bowldixon.com

Dolton Bowl 1401 E. Sibley Blvd Dolton, IL 60419 708-849-7300 doltonbowl.net

Tivoli Bowling Lanes 938 Warren Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515 630-969-0660 www.tivolibowl.com

Edison's Entertainment Complex 2477 S. State Route 157 Edwardsville, IL 62025 618-307-9020 edisonsfamilyfun.com

Pagel's Silver Dollar Lanes 2300 S. Banker St. Effingham, IL 62401 217-342-3939 www.silverdollarlanes.com

Bowlway Lanes 810 Villa St. Elgin, IL 60120 847-741-0155 bowlwaylanes.com

Elgin Lanes 401 Shepard Dr. Elgin, IL 60123 847-695-3777 www.elginlanes.com

Elk Grove Bowl 53 S. Arlington Heights Rd. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 847-437-3393 www.elkgrovebowl.com

Herrin Bowl 625 N. Pershing Energy, IL 62933 618-942-4091 www.herrinbowl.com

St. Clair Bowl 5950 Old Collinsville Rd. Fairview Heights, IL 62208 618-632-2400 stclairbowl.com

Flanagan Lanes 127 S. Main St. Flanagan, IL 61740 815-796-3252 www.flanaganlanes.com

Circle Bowling Lanes 7244 Circle Ave Forest Park, IL 60130 708-366-2810 www.circlebowlinglanes.com

4 Seasons Bowling Center 1100 W. Galena Ave Freeport, IL 61032 815-235-6145 www.4seasonsbowl.com

Northgate Recreation 1576 N. Henderson St. Galesburg, IL 61401 309-344-2311  

Brunswick Zone-Glendale Heights
558 E. North Ave.
Glendale Heights, IL 60137 630-858-1300  www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/385/1

Rynish Bowling Center 2601 Paul Jones St. Great Lakes, IL 60088 847-688-5612 www.mwrgl.com/recreation/bowling/bowling.htm

4th Street Lanes 2120 S. 4th St. Greenville, IL 62246 618-664-9240  

Ross Cottom Lanes 2080 Hwy. 45 North Harrisburg, IL 62946 618-253-8417 www.rosscottomlanes.com

Hi Top Bowl
212 Walnut St.
Highland, IL 62249 618-654-6283

The Alley 210 Green Bay Rd. Highwood, IL 60040 847-433-0304 www.bowlhighwood.com

Knisley's Hillsboro Bowl
217 N. Main St.
Hillsboro, IL 62049 217-532-9384

Hillside Bowl 4545 Harrison St. Hillside, IL 60162 708-449-5350 hillside.bowlbowlbowl.com

Poplar Creek Bowl 2354 W. Higgins Rd. Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 847-310-9585 www.poplarcreekbowl.com

Fast Lanes 719 W. Elm St. Hoopeston, IL 60942 217-283-6505 www.fastlaneshoopeston.com

Huntley Bowl-Hi Lanes 11340 Fitzgerald Ln. Huntley, IL 60142 847-669-5114  

3-D Bowl 4018 Roberts Rd Island Lake, IL 60042 847-526-7174 www.3dbowl.com

Tri County Bowl 207 Krause Dr. Jerseyville, IL 62052 618-498-5978 tricountybowl.com

Raymond's Bowl & Entertainment
3960 N. Johnsburg Rd. Johnsburg, IL 60050 815-385-1475 www.raymondsbowl.com

Joliet Town & Country Lanes 2231 W. Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60435 815-725-1231 www.joliettownandcountrylanes.com

Brookmont Bowling Center 200 Brookmont Blvd. Kankakee, IL 60901 815-939-3136 www.brookmontbowlingcenter.com

Victory Lanes 1801 W. Station St. Kankakee, IL 60901 815-939-2695 www.bowlvictorylanes.com

Ladd Lanes 212 S. Main St. Ladd, IL 61329 815-894-2712  

Brunswick Zone-Deer Park
21080 N. Rand Rd.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047 847-438-5585 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/272/1

Lan-Oak Lanes 2524 Ridge Rd. Lansing, IL 60438 708-474-6707 www.lanoaklanes.com

Logan Lanes 1700 5th St. Lincoln, IL 62656 217-732-2443 loganlanes.com

Lisle Lanes 4920 Lincoln Ave Lisle, IL 60532 630-968-1300 www.lislelanes.com

Strike N' Spare II 811 Northern Dr. Lockport, IL 60441 815-838-2450 www.strikeandspare2.net

Lucky Strike Lombard 100 Yorktown Lombard, IL 60148 630-916-8681 www.bowlluckystrike.com/locations/illinois/lombard

B & B Park Bowl 5626 North 2nd St. Loves Park, IL 61111 815-633-8824  bandbparkbowl.com

Forest Hills Lanes 7742 Forest Hills Rd. Loves Park, IL 61111 815-654-3900 foresthillslanesil.com

Park Lanes 5318 N. Second St. Loves Park, IL 61111 815-877-6051 parklanesbowl.com

Lynwood Bowl 2581 Glenwood-Lansing Rd. Lynwood, IL 60411 708-895-6633  

Bowlmor-AMF Forest Lanes
7700 W. 47th St.
Lyons, IL 60534 708-447-7547  www.amf.com/forestlanesil

Digger's College City Bowl 123 E. Adams St. Macomb, IL 61455 309-837-1252 diggersbowling.com

Glo-Bowl Fun Center 101 Franks Rd. Marengo, IL 60152 815-568-2635 www.globowlfuncenter.com

Bowl Rite Lanes 331 Main St. Marseilles, IL 61341 815-795-4541

Mendota Elks Bowling Lanes 707 Indiana Ave Mendota, IL 61342 815-538-3557  

Milan Lanes 2020 W.
1st St.
Milan, IL 61264 309-787-1117 bowlmilanlanes.com

Minonk Lanes
450 Chestnut St.
Minonk, IL 61760 309-432-2737

www.minonktalk.com/business%5CMinonkLanes326.aspx

Highland Park Bowl 4204 Avenue of the Cities Moline, IL 61265 309-764-7430  

QC Family Entertainment 4401 44th Ave. Moline, IL 61265 309-517-1158 www.qcfec.com

Tombstone Bowl 436 N. 11th St.
Monmouth, IL 61462 309-734-5566   tombstonebowl.com

Echo Bowling Lanes 220 Bedford Rd. Morris, IL 60450 815-942-2640   www.echobowlinglanes.com

Classic Bowl 8530 Waukegan Rd. Morton Grove, IL 60053 847-965-5300 classic.bowlbowlbowl.com

Town & Country Lanes 4031 W. Mud Creek Rd. Mount Morris, IL 61054 815-734-7787  www.tclanes.com

Moweaqua Bowl & Cafe 200 S. Main St. Moweaqua, IL 62550 815-734-7787  

Tenpins LLC 930 W. 9th St.. Mt. Carmel, IL 62863 618-263-6506

Mt. Olive Bowl 105 S. Old Rt. 66 Mt. Olive, IL 62069 217-999-7775  

Brunswick Zone-Mt. Prospect 824 E. Rand Rd. Mt. Prospect, IL 60056 847-392-0550 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/318/1

Nu Bowl Lanes 1315 N. 17th St. Mt. Vernon, IL 62864 618-242-0300 nubowl.com

Fair Haven Lanes 711 W. Hawley St. Mundelein, IL 60060 847-566-4110 www.fairhavenlanes.com

Lakeside Lanes 900 S. Lake St. Mundelein, IL 60060 847-949-5700 lakesidelanes.net

Brunswick Zone-Naperville 1515 W. Aurora Ave. Naperville, IL 60504 630-355-7622 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/295/1

Laraway Lanes 1009 W. Laraway Rd. New Lenox, IL 60451 815-485-5177

French's Park Lanes 504 E. Jourdan St. Newton, IL 62448 618-783-3522  

Town Pump Bowl & Lounge 100 W. Front St. Nokomis, IL 62075 217-563-7775  

Oak Forest Bowl 15240 S. Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452 708-687-2000 www.oakforestbowl.com

Arena Lanes 4700 W. 103rd St. Oak Lawn, IL 60453 708-425-0900 arenalanes.com

Orland Bowl 8601 W. 159th St. Orland Park, IL 60462 708-532-8868 www.orlandbowl.com

Pinheadz Entertainment Center
1758 Ottawa St. Ottawa, IL 61350 815-434-0378  pinheadzottawa.com

Palos Lanes 11025 Southwest HWY. Palos Hills, IL 60465 708-974-3200 www.paloslanes.net

Pana Bowl Route 16 East Pana, IL 62557 217-562-3414 panabowl.com

Sunset Lanes 3000 Court St. Pekin, IL 61558 309-347-3196 www.sunsetlanespekin.com

Landmark Lanes 3225 N. Dries Lane Peoria, IL 61604 309-685-7000 www.landmarkrec.com

Mt. Hawley Bowl 8200 N. Hale Peoria, IL 61615 309-692-7555 www.mthawleybowl.com

Peotone Bowling Center 210 N. 2nd St. Peotone, IL 60468 708-258-9353  peotonebowl.com

Illinois Valley Super Bowl 4242 Mahoney Dr. Peru, IL 61354 815-223-5085 www.ivsuperbowl.com

Plainfield Lanes 15610 S. Joliet Rd.
Plainfield, IL 60544 815-782-7790 www.plainfieldlanes.com

Hometown Lanes 209 West Main St. Plano, IL 60545 630-552-4177  

Crown Lanes 1402 West Peru St. Princeton, IL 61356 815-879-5811  

Tangerine Bowl 3530 Maine St. Quincy, IL 62301 217-222-8262 www.tangerinebowlofquincy.com

Lakewood Bowl 5125 Sauk Trail Richton Park, IL 60471 708-481-3313 lakewoodbowl.net

Brunswick Zone-River Grove 3111 N. River Rd. River Grove, IL 60171 708-456-4100 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/313/1

T-Byrd Lanes 1172 Lincoln Hwy. Rochelle, IL 61068 815-562-4822 www.tbyrdlanes.com

Don Carter Lanes 4007 E. State St. Rockford, IL 61108 815-399-0314 www.doncarterlanes.com

The Cherry Bowl 7171 Cherryvale Blvd. Rockford, IL 61112 815-332-9595 www.thecherrybowlonline.com

West-Mor Lanes 2407 N. Central Rockford, IL 61101 815-963-7210

Brunswick Zone-Romeoville 735 N. Center Blvd.Y. Romeoville, IL 60446 630-378-2695 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/320/1

Brunswick Zone-Roselle 1100 W. Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 630-351-2100 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/311/1

Kings Lanes & Lounge
5505 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018 847-233-0099 kingsbowlamerica.com/rosemont/

Lakes Bowl 601 Railroad Ave Round Lake, IL 60073 847-546-2776 www.lakesbowl.com

Kristof's Entertainment 421 W. Rollins Rd. Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 847-546-2512 kristofs.net

Salem Bowl Rt. 50 East Salem, IL 62881 618-548-3448 www.salembowl.com

Idle Hour Lanes 927 East Railroad Sandwich, IL 60548 815-786-8257  

Old Orchard Lanes 901 N. Dunlap Savoy, IL 61874 217-359-5281 www.oldorchardinc.com

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center 375 SVS/SVBB 505 J St., Rm 203 Scott AFB, IL 62225 618-256-4054 www.375fss.com/bowling_center.htm

Bowlmor-AMF Strike N Spare West 2660 W. Lawrence Springfield, IL 62704 217-787-6111 www.amf.com/strikensparelanesil

King Pin Lanes 3115 Sangamon Ave Springfield, IL 62702 217-544-0838 www.kingpinusa.com

St. Charles Bowl 2520 W. Main St. St. Charles, IL 60175 630-584-9400 www.stcharlesbowl.com

Paone's Blackhawk Lanes 2325 E. Lincolnway Sterling, IL 61081 815-625-0771 www.blackhawklanes.com

Streamwood Bowl 1232 E. Irving Park Rd. Streamwood, IL 60107 630-837-5800 www.streamwoodbowl.com

Bowl Mor Lanes 2416 N. Bloomington Streator, IL 61364 815-672-4579 www.bowlmorlanes.net

Four Seasons Sports Center 1745 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178 815-895-5125 www.bowlfourseasons.com

Olde Bowl 300 S. Spresser St. Taylorville, IL 62568 217-824-5737 www.oldebowl.com

Centennial Lanes 16050 Centennial Cir. Tinley Park, IL 60477 708-633-0500 www.centenniallanesbowl.com

Tinley Bowl 7601 W. 183rd St. Tinley Park, IL 60477 708-532-2955 tinleyparkbowl.com

Hank's Bowl 29 W. Illinois St. Trenton, IL 62293 618-224-9355  

Mercer's on Main 217 N. Main St. Vermont, IL 61484 309-784-2106  

Brunswick Zone-Hawthorn 316 Center Dr. Vernon Hills, IL 60061 847-367-1600 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/321/1

Showtime Lanes 1515 Springfield St. Virden, IL 62690 217-965-5521 www.showtimelanes.com

Main Event 28248 Diehl Rd. Warrenville, IL 60555 630-393-9400 www.mainevent.com/locations/warrenville-il

Plaza Lanes 1500 W. Washington Washington, IL 61571 309-444-8410 plazalanes.com

Wauconda Bowl 381 West Liberty St. Wauconda, IL 60084 847-526-5030 waucondabowl.com

Bertrand Bowling Lanes 2616 W. Washington Waukegan, IL 60085 847-244-1300  www.lakecountyusbc.com/bertrand-lanes

Brunswick Zone-Fountain Square 631 Lakehurst Rd. Waukegan, IL 60085 847-473-2600 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/196/1 

Sunset Bowl 2015 N. Lewis Ave Waukegan, IL 60087 847-336-8001 www.lakecountyusbc.com/sunset-lanes

Bowling Green Sports Ctr. 30w150 Roosevelt West Chicago, IL 60185 630-231-2400 bowlinggreensports.net

Suburbanite Bowl 201 W. Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559 630-968-2200 www.suburbanitebowl.com

Fox Bowl 1101 Butterfield Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187 630-690-2400 foxbowl.com

Wheaton Bowl 2031 N. Gary Ave Wheaton, IL 60187 630-668-4102 www.wheatonbowling.com

Willowbrook Lanes 735 Plainfield Rd. Willowbrook, IL 60527 630-325-1746 www.willowbrooklanes.net

Riverfront Lanes 402 South Water St. Wilmington, IL 60481 815-476-2600 www.gobowl2.com

Winchester Bowl 50 S. Hill Winchester, IL 62694 217-742-3834  

Wood Dale Bowl 155 W. Irving Park Rd. Wood Dale, IL 60191 630-766-6800 www.wooddalebowl.com

Brunswick Zone-Woodridge 1555 W. 75th St. Woodridge, IL 60517 630-985-1115 www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/312/1 

Yorkville Bowl 1205 Bridge St. Yorkville, IL 60560 630-553-0018  yorkvillebowl.com